My Books

Contemporary YA and YA Fantasy.

Always Never Yours

Now also available in paperback in bookstores and on Amazon. DESCRIPTION: Megan Harper is the girl before. All her exes find their one true love right after dating her. It’s not a curse or anything, it’s just the way things are, and Megan refuses to waste time feeling sorry for herself. Instead, she focuses on … Continue reading Always Never Yours

If I’m Being Honest

Now available in bookstores and on Amazon. DESCRIPTION: Mean Girls meets The Taming of the Shrew in this romantic follow-up to Always Never Yours CAMERON BRIGHT’S REPUTATION CAN BE summed up in one word: b*tch. It’s no surprise she’s queen bee at her private L.A. high school—she’s beautiful, talented, and notorious for her brutal honesty. … Continue reading If I’m Being Honest

Time of Our Lives

Available in bookstores and on Amazon in April 2020. From Penguin Teen: Time of Our Lives is a reflective, romantic coming-of-age novel that explores life after high school—perfect for fans of Fan Girl and Emergency Contact. DESCRIPTION: A boy desperate to hold on, a girl ready to let go. Fitz Holton waits in fear for … Continue reading Time of Our Lives

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s